Members of Our Staff

Name Position Contact
Sharon Collett
Principal sharoncollett@nlesd.ca
Leanne Conroy
Lisa Kenny
Kindergarten leanneconroy@nlesd.ca
lisakenny@nlesd.ca
Sarah Stuckless Grade 1 sarahstuckless@nlesd.ca
Sherry Ryan
Grade 2 sheridaryan@nlesd.ca
Sherry Gulliver Grade 3 sherrygulliver@nlesd.ca
Danielle KennedyGrade 3daniellekennedy@nlesd.ca
Penny Pinsent Grade 4 pennypinsent@nlesd.ca
Catherine Best Grade 5 / Asst. Principal / LRT catherinebest@nlesd.ca
Kimberly Tucker Grade 6 kimberlytucker@nlesd.ca
Melissa Penney IRT melissapenney@nlesd.ca
Amy FinnIRTamyfinn@nlesd.ca
Francine Doyle Guidance Counselor / IRT francinedoyle@nlesd.ca
Leah Antle Music leahantle@nlesd.ca
Scott Goosney Physical Education scottgoosney@nlesd.ca
Derrick Burry Band derrickburry@nlesd.ca
Cindy Thompson Secretary cindythompson@nlesd.ca
Wendy Pittman School Nurse wendy.pittman@easternhealth.ca
Krista Learning Student Assistant kristalearning@nlesd.ca
Bernice Ryan Student Assistant berniceryan@nlesd.ca
Katri Beresford English Second Language katriberesford@nlesd.ca
Louanne Moakler Speech Language Specialist louannemoakler@nlesd.ca
Kim LawlorStudent Support Serviceskimberleylawlor@nlesd.ca
Lisa KellyEducational Psychologistlisakelly@nlesd.ca
Deborah Toope Senior Education Officer deborahtoope@nlesd.ca
Carl Whiteway Maintenance Custodian carlwhiteway@nlesd.ca
Cindy Snow Custodian (evening)