Members of Our Staff

Name Position Contact
Sharon Collett
Principal sharoncollett@nlesd.ca
Leanne Conroy
Lisa Kenny
Kindergarten leanneconroy@nlesd.ca
lisakenny@nlesd.ca
Danielle McDonald Grade 1 daniellemcdonald@nlesd.ca
Sherry Ryan
Grade 2 sheridaryan@nlesd.ca
Sherry Gulliver Grade 3 / Assistant Principal sherrygulliver@nlesd.ca
Penny PinsentGrade 4pennypinsent@nlesd.ca
Melissa Kennedy Grades 4/5 melissadawe@nlesd.ca
William Doyle Grade 5 / Asst. Principal / LRT williamdoyle@nlesd.ca
Kimberly Tucker Grade 6 kimberlytucker@nlesd.ca
Stacey Barbour IRT staceybarbour@nlesd.ca
Amy Finn
IRTamyfinn@nlesd.ca
Amy PennellIRTamycpennell@nlesd.ca
Francine Doyle Guidance Counselor / IRT francinedoyle@nlesd.ca
Leah Antle Music leahantle@nlesd.ca
Scott Goosney Physical Education scottgoosney@nlesd.ca
Derrick Burry Band derrickburry@nlesd.ca
Cindy Thompson Secretary cindythompson@nlesd.ca
Heather Chafe School Nurse heather.chafe@easternhealth.ca
Joanne Maher Student Assistant joannemaher@nlesd.ca
Bernice Ryan Student Assistant berniceryan@nlesd.ca
TBD English Second Language
Louanne Moakler Speech Language Specialist louannemoakler@nlesd.ca
Lisa O'KeefeStudent Support Serviceslisaokeefe@nlesd.ca
Melissa SquiresEducational Psychologistmelissasquires@nlesd.ca
Michael Tobin Senior Education Officer michaeltobin@nlesd.ca
Carl Whiteway Maintenance Custodian carlwhiteway@nlesd.ca
Paul Ryan Custodian (evening)