Members of Our Staff

Name Position Contact
Sharon Collett
Principal sharoncollett@nlesd.ca
Leanne Conroy
Ann Kennedy
Kindergarten leanneconroy@nlesd.ca
serenaannkennedy@nlesd.ca
Sherida Ryan
Sarah Stuckless
Grade 1 sheridaryan@nlesd.ca
sarahstuckless@nlesd.ca
Penny Pinsent Grade 2 pennypinsent@nlesd.ca
Sherry Gulliver Grade 3 sherrygulliver@nlesd.ca
Jennifer Simon Grade 4 jennifersimon@nlesd.ca
Catherine Best Grade 5 / Asst. Principal / LRT catherinebest@nlesd.ca
Andrew Cowan Grade 6 / ICF andrewcowan@nlesd.ca
Lisa Sullivan IRT / Grade 5 lisaparsonssullivan@nlesd.ca
Paul Butt IRT paulbutt@nlesd.ca
Francine Doyle Guidance Counselor / IRT francinedoyle@nlesd.ca
Leah Antle Music leahantle@nlesd.ca
Scott Goosney Physical Education scottgoosney@nlesd.ca
Derrick Burry Band derrickburry@nlesd.ca
Joyce Davis Secretary joycedavis@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Grouchy School Nurse elizabeth.gruchy@easternhealth.ca
Kathleen Ivey Student Assistant kathleenivey@nlesd.ca
Bernice Ryan Student Assistant berniceryan@nlesd.ca
Katri BeresfordEnglish Second Languagekatriberesford@nlesd.ca
Louanne MoaklerSpeech Language Specialistlouannemoakler@nlesd.ca
June Abbott Senior Education Officer juneabbott@nlesd.ca
Carl Whiteway Maintenance Custodian carlwhiteway@nlesd.ca
Catherine Snow Custodian (evening)